http://appliedonline.com/images/headerbluelines.jpg

http://appliedonline.com/images/headerspacer.jpg

 

General Contact Information:

 

Main Phone:

908-782-5507

Fax:

888-701-3724

 

 

General E-mail:

appliedanalytics@appliedonline.com

New Orders:

orderentry@appliedonline.com

New Rfqs:

quotes@appliedonline.com

 

Individual Contacts:

 

NAME

EXT

CELL

FAX

E-MAIL

         

Bud Healy

4

-

888-701-3724

b.healy@appliedonline.com


 

Danylo Bilynskyj

3

215-501-8577

888-701-3724

d.bilynskyj@appliedonline.com


 

Elaine Armstrong

6

-

888-701-3724

e.armstrong@appliedonline.com


 

Jim Armstrong

5

908-303-2499

888-701-3724

j.armstrong@appliedonline.com


 

Ken Zawacki

1

908-217-4482

888-701-3724

k.zawacki@appliedonline.com


 

 Michael Reilly

8

-

888-701-3724

m.reilly@appliedonline.com


 

Vince Mazza

2

908-305-6631

888-701-3724

v.mazza@appliedonline.com

         

 

 

 http://appliedonline.com/images/aaifooternaked.jpg  
One Highway 12
Plaza One
Flemington, NJ   08822
Phone: 908-782-5507    Fax: 888-701-3724
AppliedAnalytics@AppliedOnline.com